Back to Work

back-to-work

Last year I took two whole weeks off at the holidays, including three days after my wife and kids had gone back to school.  Going back to work then was more of an adjustment than I had bargained for, but the vacation was still worthwhile.

Returning to work today after the extended Christmas and New Year’s holiday wasn’t quite as stressful, but the vacation itself wasn’t as restful (or as long), either.  Of course, having access to email in my pocket didn’t help matters much.  So much for self-control.

At least I can still work on my putting stroke ;-).

Leave a Reply

